Mi chiamo Luca, sono un appassionato di fantasy, manga, films, gdr e di birra. Che dire di me? (Sono sempre stato una frana nelle presentazioni :p) Sono allegro e sempre con il sorriso sulla bocca, almeno esteriormente, mi piace restare da solo a pensare(a volte anche ad alta voce XD) o uscire e non pensare a niente insieme agli amici. Cerco sempre affetto, ma per fortuna c'e' chi me ne riempie ^^, geloso a momenti, strano sempre. Adoro l'umorismo tipo G.Marx e W.Allen, faccio continuamente battute senza senso. Sono infantile per gli standart di questa societa' e me ne vanto(non sempre pero' :p). Sono sempre schifato da questo mondo, sono utopicamente anarchico e taoista, realmente comunista e ateo. and lies were told instead. I didn't ever mean to make you cry. But love can make us weak and make us strong, and before too very long. I was totally in love with you. I bathed in you. Lost in you, captivated by you. Amazed by you, dazed by you. Nothing can go wrong. Nothing can go wrong. So tonight I'll sing a song to all my friends. Also to those we won't be seeing again. To those I knew and those I still adore and I want to see once more. I just pray that you will love me and trust me. Laugh with me and cry with me spend those silent times with me. Love me evermore. Love me evermore. You and I were lovers. Our dreams were not soured by life. And then my friends betrayed me meant you never would be my wife. Harsh words were said and lies were told instead. I didn't ever mean to make you cry. But love can make us weak and make us strong, and before too very long. I was totally in love with you. I bathed in you. Lost in you, captivated by you. Amazed by you, dazed by you. Nothing can go wrong. Nothing can go wrong. Nothing can go wrong. Stupenda questa canzone... E' la sigla iniziale dell'anime del Conte di Montecristo... qui c'è il video: http://it.youtube.com/watch?v=LArxJL49aXk Etichette: canzoni, normal, Senza categoria |
| Posta un commento |
| << Home |